Blocked by Bernard Berrian

Posted: June 19, 2010 in sports, Whatever
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Bernard Berrian, mediocre NFL wide receiver, recently blocked me from following him on Twitter. I consider it a small feat for every person who’s sick and tired of hearing millionaires complain about stupid shit. Berrian consistently complained about having to pay bills, and about how much he hated it. So I told him that millionaires aren’t allowed to bitch about money. He complained again, so I let him have it again. That’s all it took, he couldn’t handle it and blocked me without ever responding. Even though he never had the balls to say anything back, he took the time to block me so I am putting this in the win column. In all seriousness, I’m pretty bummed. Now I’ll be left without Tweets like

And the classics:

Awwww, sorry buddy, still sore about losing your job to a rookie and somebody else nobody’s ever heard of. Don’t worry, I’m sure you’ll do just fine as the #3 WR, and I’m sure you’ll get the money you want when they renegotiate your contract and realize how much they overpaid for your sorry ass in the first place. At least your avatar picture isn’t incredibly gay. Oh, wait.

Share this on:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Comments
  1. john says:

    whack story

  2. Bill says:

    That picture may be gay, but it can’t touch the Trevor Hoffman beefcake poster. That was gayer than eight guys blowing nine guys (with an extra dick to go in the ear – thanks Patton Oswalt!)

Leave a Reply

