Why all the earthquakes? Whores I tell you, Whores!

Posted: April 19, 2010 in Headlines that make you want to punch somebody
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I didn’t say it, so don’t get mad at me. The whole article is here, but I’ll break it down for you. An Iranian Cleric had some pretty wacky shit to say: “Many women who do not dress modestly … lead young men astray, corrupt their chastity and spread adultery in society, which (consequently) increases earthquakes, Hojatoleslam Kazem Sedighi said.” WHAT?! Are you fucking kidding me?! Really?! I mean honestly… is this where we’re at? Is this how far we’ve fallen? At this point, thoughts elude me. When somebody is this far gone and delusional, there isn’t much you can do to bring them back to reality, not even reminding them that seismologists (ya know, earth experts) have warned them for 2 decades that an awful quake like this was coming. But what the hell is science anyway? I’d much rather rely on such air tight logic like, “it was the sluts’ fault”. We already know why earthquakes happen, you stupid, mindless moron! We don’t need to make this kind of shit up! Please, make my brain stop hurting, somebody PLEASE make the incessant, ridiculous, psycho babble stop! I’m sorry, if it seems like I’m screaming it’s because I am. I am slowly working myself into an enraged crying session. If the women who are covered in clothing from head to toe are considered whores and starting earthquakes, then America should be a god damn pile of dust. Here is the best part: “Minister of Welfare and Social Security Sadeq Mahsooli said prayers and pleas for forgiveness were the best ‘formulas to repel earthquakes’.” Excuse me while remove my fist from the computer monitor.

It's all your fault. REPENT!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Comments
  1. mexicomystic says:

    So thats what’s causing these earth tremors… I guess they’d better close down the red light districts in Mexico.

Leave a Reply

