I’m glad you found my site, but come on…

Posted: April 12, 2010 in Search Engine Terms
Tags: , , , , , ,

I posted a similar entry a couple of days go about how I can see what people type into Google or Yahoo to eventually get to my website. I might have to start a category for this nonsense.

I mean… really? Considering what he was looking for, I bet he was pretty disappointed when he ended up here.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Comments
  1. promajaneck says:

    After you posted that first one I got a goofy ass search engine term too, it popped up over the weekend.

    enigma illustrated man

    It was used twice!

    • Nick says:

      hahaha, that’s awesome. I’ve had other weird ones too, I’ll dig them out and put them in here because it’s just funny to think of someone sitting at their computer typing in this shit.

  2. BIll says:

    You mean you don’t think you’ll get more hits if you just change the name to “Gay Crotch Grabbers”? Kind of like in PCU the logic behind naming your band “Everyone Gets Laid” with special guest “Free Beer” as the opening act.

Leave a Reply

