In my opinion

Posted: February 26, 2010 in Random thought
Tags: ,

If you are going to wear pants that read “Juicy” or “Sexy” on the ass, then I have every right to call you a “whore” or “floozy” (yea that’s right, I’m bringing it back). I’m sure it’s all in the name of fashion, but I’m just trying to keep people honest. If I wore a shirt that said “fit”, I’d hope you put me in my place too. The only reason for putting words on the ass of your pants is to get people to look at it, right? If you need an adjective on your rear to get people to look at your front, chances are you’re wasting your time.

Bookmark and Share

Comments
  1. Maura says:

    I really enjoy it when people who wear these pants have wedgies 🙂

Leave a Reply

